cpl4us2do 57 / 58 / C
"We are a bisexual couple"
Harleysville, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 31, 2010

To view all of
cpl4us2do's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4us2do's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,917 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,351,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Michigan, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Piemonte, Italy
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
cpl4us2do 57/C
Harleysville, Pennsylvania
We love to have fun with each other and we want to have fun with others. We only play together in same room. No Anal.
We would like to meet with the COUPLE first. Having a fun relationship with a small circle of bi friends.

My Ideal Person Our ideal male is fit with a large cock that can cum more than once and done, would like it to be uncut but not necessary. She should be ok with cum. Both must clean be able to go for hours of fun. No wam bam stuff. We mean to play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of cpl4us2do's responses

  • 57/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harleysville, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1961 January 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C