cpl4spofun 55 / 55 / C
"Going Standard :)"
Spokane, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 27, 2008

To view all of
cpl4spofun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4spofun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,855,410 Active Members!*
 
Status
cpl4spofun 55/C
Spokane, Washington
Sumaher - Sumahim
Introduction
Going Standard; Find us on S*L!@S
Hi there- We are excited to meet fun, happy couples like us.We are up to just about anything except pain and poop! Mrs is bi-situalional. We also have a nice big 6-8 man "HOT TUB. CONDOMS are a MUST!!! . We like to meet maybe for icrecream, coffee, lunch, or dinner and then go from there no expectations.

My Ideal Person We can do full swap,seperate rooms or same room. We are for real! we don't tell someone we are going to MEET and not meet! if that makes sense-we don't play games and would expect the same be real with us! We are open to learning new ideas in and out of bed.

Like to find a couple who likes to do some ff, then mfmf, mmf, ffm at the same time in the bedroom . I love to be giving head while getting pouned or maybe eating pussy or love to be sucking on some nipples and sucking cock at same time . I am sure there so many ways we can play and makes moves in the bedroom. The fun thing is finding out so CUM on what you waiting for lol Christmas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Willing to try new things!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Must be at least a little attraction!

View more of cpl4spofun's responses

Information
  • 55/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Spokane, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 7, 1962 September 15, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian American Indian
Religion: Not applicable Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown