cpl4funnsocal 35 / 35 / C
"Mutual Pleasre wanted. Going to Calas and Sosak Party in Hollywood 4-14 sat. Looking for BBC 8 plus. Have it ahpe me Looking for Extra Large BBC"
Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 7, 2014

To view all of
cpl4funnsocal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4funnsocal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,928 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,123,120 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SoCalCircus
Online NOW!
California, United States
iceandkim09
California, United States
socalswing11
California, United States
gbqueen
Illinois, United States
ValerieWhiteSlut
Quebec, Canada
socalblk2
California, United States
Blondebbccumslut
California, United States
EbonyHammer4545
Texas, United States
 
Status
cpl4funnsocal 35/C
Rancho Cucamonga, California
Extra Large BBC 8 plus Wanted
Introduction
Looking for fun and pleasure in socal....G-spot experienced a plus(Shes never tried don't know if she can) I have no experience at it but looking to learn.

P.S. Looking for a female for her first time. G-Spot experience a plus. If your interested in using her and experience to help with her fun, then apply.

GUYS- You must be Very Hung as in Extra Large. Shes looking for thick 8 plus...There's a folder showing size she wants. She will ask for a pic with ruler next to it. The REAL will do and helps stop the guys sending various pics of one dick that's not theirs. P.S. we are real have the size and good chance your in. BE CLEAN NO HIV OR STD'S. BBC, BWC.BLC Have the size and clean contact us. Thats what she like but again u have abs or athletic and she attracted could work a thick 7 1/2 we are for real so don't play games.

My Ideal Person Clean and healthy, great lickers and honest truthful down to earth people.

Information
  • 35/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rancho Cucamonga, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Women
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 20, 1982 November 20, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: cisco Prefer not to say
Race: Black Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown