cpl4fun3313 52 / 51 / C
"cpl for cpl or select single"
bowmanville, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 17, 2006

To view all of
cpl4fun3313's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4fun3313's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,025 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,848,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
willingtootry2
Ontario, Canada
redox2111
Ontario, Canada
LEGZ1958
Ontario, Canada
Madfun2475
Ontario, Canada
babelicious1971
Ontario, Canada
pepperpot65
Ontario, Canada
Youandwe
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
cpl4fun3313 52/C
bowmanville, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
contact meet and see if compatible

Married couple next door looking for friends in and out of the bedroom. safe sex only, d/d free, not into pain but open to most things. Our time is limited but we do meet when we make plans. Single males must have face pics.

The players and non communicators here tick us off. how hard is it to respond and say interested or not interested. We always respond to people that respond to us and ask the same consideration when responding to others.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, personality humour

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cpl4fun3313's responses

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • bowmanville, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, english
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 29, 1965 June 11, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: maintenance health care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None