cpl4fun1947 74 / 70 / C
"Hot Desert Cpl4fun"
Yuma, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 2, 2006

To view all of
cpl4fun1947's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cpl4fun1947's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,915 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,189,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brad2457
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
ShortyLori
Arizona, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
fantasies6
Arizona, United States
SteveNEdie
Nevada, United States
ardean2
Arizona, United States
catsdogs713
Nevada, United States
rm_axel1835
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Nudist_Swing
New York, United States
 
Status
cpl4fun1947 74/C
Yuma, Arizona
Introduction
we are hmc who live life to the fullest. We live most of the year in Yuma, but are RV'ers and love to travel.
We enjoy meeting couples with same interests and love to play and become friends. We love to dance, golf, bowl, go to dinner, and are active nudists, we love the sun. We are very clean, dd free and expect the same.Very horny couple!! Very oral, love alot of foreplay, watch and being watched, love toys, movies and great hot sex. Really prefer couples, but do threesomes with secelect singles. Full swap same room only. Everything but pain or anal.We really enjoy meeting couples that we can become friends with as well as play.

My Ideal Person Clean, discreet, easy going down to earth couples who are for real. Like the same things we do.
We always like to meet first for drink or? And see how it goes. Couples who enjoy touching, foreplay, full swap, same room only. Very oral and love to be passionate.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cpl4fun1947's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 74/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Yuma, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 20, 1944 March 19, 1948
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None