coyote426 48 / M
"Very Passionate"
Suffolk County, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 19, 2009

To view all of
coyote426's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coyote426's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,306,629 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Connecticut, United States
New York, United States
coyote426 48/M
Suffolk County, New York
I am a single, fun, energetic, passionate guy who's got a good sense of humor.I'm very easy going and love what life has to offer. I am also very fit, healthy, hygienic and D&D free. I'm looking for a good woman to share great times with and I am very open minded to a short or long term relationship. Feel free to say hello if I interest you.

My Ideal Person Hopefully the woman that I meet has a good sense of humor and is passionate. Honesty, attraction and chemistry are a given. I also love to kiss so if she does also; that's a plus. A woman who knows what she wants is a very big turn on. I am very open to experimenting and trying new things.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coyote426's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Suffolk County, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 11, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: