cowboylar 56 / M
"it's only me"
Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: November 17, 2003

To view all of
cowboylar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cowboylar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,531 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Ontario, Canada
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
cowboylar 56/M
Fort Worth, Texas
i will try to be as specific about what i'm looking for .

. I am fun, funny, intelligent, open minded .

physically, I'm 6fthispanic 230 was naturally fit nicely rounded shaved head that accentuates my masculinity rather than detract from my looks. I'm often told i look good with this style and most importantly, i'm happy with it.

i'm college educated but no degrees as however, I can carry on a conversation on just about any topic.

My Ideal Person I want and desire and can be happy with a female, fit would be outstanding but hwp or a "few pounds over can fit . I have a preference for the full spectrum from blonde to brunette, fair eyes and naturally full lips. It would be terrific if she was multi-orgasmic and extremely sexual. I love the insatiable type, who fully immerses herself in the passion of lust and sensuality. The verbal, expressive kind of woman just keeps me wanting for more. I'm very verbal in my love making and very passionate.

i also hope you are a combination of things that attract me outside of sex. Namely, good natured, intelligent, communicative, slightly submissive.

i would also like someone who likes sports, good food (i'm an good cook and like the food network), drinking wine and cold beer, cowboys and mavericks, working out, , dancing and prefer hanging out romatically with my best friend rather than hanging with large groups of people. But either way its the company you keep that makes it fun regardless of what your doing .

Someone who would like to find a place with some acreage and have a couple of horses we can ride followed by our dogs, with a cat in the house to add to the warmth of a household.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of cowboylar's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Fort Worth, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 2, 1961
Travels to: fort worth, Texas
Hometown: laredo, Texas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Education: Some college
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None