[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
cowboybutch 69 / 64 / C
"loving life"
Atlantic Beach, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2008

To view all of
cowboybutch's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cowboybutch's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,185 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,483,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
cowboybutch 69/C
Atlantic Beach, Florida
We have a fun and wonderful life,and don't want to quit yet! love sports and do ride a harley we love sex in about any situation, (no pain) really enjoy talking sex also lots of fore play,touching.(he) well endowed,circumcised,and vasectomy safe. Do not like pushy people. we do believe no means no. very much a Gentleman.(she) 5'1" 120 loves sex! enjoys it all, we just want to have fun !

My Ideal Person Looking for couples that don't have hangups with,jeliousy,or age no drama, just want to have fun !!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having two women (Bi women)for a night of bliss.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not seriously

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of cowboybutch's responses

  • 69/64 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Atlantic Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Birthdate: November 5, 1948 January 1, 1954
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: retired Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A