cowboybigt 51 / M
"enjoy and be happy dreams do happen"
san antonio, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 20, 2007

To view all of
cowboybigt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cowboybigt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 88,391 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,861,430 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexy45672
Wisconsin, United States
SensuallyAmazing
Wisconsin, United States
rm_MelindaDS78
Texas, United States
 
Status
cowboybigt 51/M
san antonio, Texas
ladys what to eat now N E S A tx.
Introduction
i am a clean male looking for fun on cam,not just a one night stand,looking for a friend or someone to make love to, find a friend that love to have sex and to try out there fantasies,dreams do happen all the time but it hard to find someone on this site that will open up and be free like they want to be.

My Ideal Person looking for someone to make love to and have fun with,but to make someone enjoy there self making love is the fun part,trying all kind of ways to make the love making the best

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of cowboybigt's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • san antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 14, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: