cowboy95255 53 / M
"looking for 1 good woman"
Valley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 19, 2011

To view all of
cowboy95255's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cowboy95255's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,648 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,822,890 Active Members!*
Friends Network
JulesICU812
Online NOW!
California, United States
Cheliedoesit
Online NOW!
California, United States
Lovely421963
California, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
RStormynights
California, United States
Curiousgirl94549
California, United States
idesireu222
California, United States
 
Status
cowboy95255 53/M
Valley, California
Introduction
tall dark and handsome, very easy going and happy go lucky kinda guy, looking for some fun with a good woman, i like for a woman to be assertive and take what she wants, i like a woman who knows what she likes and knows how to get it..

sooo many FAKE profiles out here,, isnt there any real women????

My Ideal Person looking for a fun , spontaneous, sexual and sensual woman, i am very easy going and hapy go lucky,, looking for the same,,

I am looking for a classy woman in public, then she can be a porn star in the bedroom, i want it all, great sex, great time together, make memories and just live life to its fullest..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
dont have any, , been living them out for years,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
cameron diaz , , hally berry,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cowboy95255's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Valley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 27, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: inspector
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: