cowboy4life21 29 / M
"country boy that loves a great ride"
Post Falls, Idaho, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2010

To view all of
cowboy4life21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cowboy4life21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,429 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,753,485 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Idaho, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
Washington, United States
cowboy4life21 29/M
Post Falls, Idaho
New profile update 7.5.15 please check out the introduction section for latest update.
Im a country boy i love horses, the outdoor extremes. I love being outside and having a ice cold beer on a warm summer evening. Not much i dont like. Have a lustful appetite for sex as im sure most of us on here do. Looking for something ongoing with the ability to be flexible, im a working professional with varying hours and times from days to graveyard just depends on the week.

My Ideal Person Funny, intelligent, and flirtatious. Someone not afraid to speak their mind. Likes to sometimes take control of the situation and dive right in. Willing to explore and test new waters. Someone clean DD free as I am.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cowboy4life21's responses

  • 29 / male
  • Post Falls, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 22, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: