couplesexyhot2 35 / 28 / C
"auf der suche nach Spass & neue Erfahrungen"
luxembourg
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 20, 2013

To view all of
couplesexyhot2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplesexyhot2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,476 Members Online NOW!*
  • 115,181 New photos this week!
  • 84,304,792 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexpaarbi_bereit
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
miniziva
Lorraine, France
Geiles_Luder_89
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sophiea1000
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
casaliniciaaki
Coimbra, Portugal
AngieBi1993
Nord-Pas de Calais, France
sol2788
Porto, Portugal
boasfodas1977
Porto, Portugal
youngandcurvy91
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
couplesexyhot2 35/C
luxembourg, luxembourg , Luxembourg
Introduction
Wir sind ein offenes Paar auf der Suchen nach ne nette Frau um Spass zu dritt zu haben.

Nous sommes un couple discret, à la recherche d'une femme pour du plaisir à trois & faire de nouvelles expéiences.

Somos um casal discreto, a procura de uma mulher para boms momentos a tres & novas experiencias

My Ideal Person discret, propre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of couplesexyhot2's responses

Information
  • 35/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • luxembourg
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 12, 1983 May 23, 1989
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Buro Selbstständig
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None