[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
coupleplay0810 36 / 31 / C
"Update 9/2/16...we have been off of aff for a while, we are back and still looking for more friends and couples. Couple to talk, chat and see whats up"
Canton, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 7, 2010

To view all of
coupleplay0810's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coupleplay0810's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,782,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BiNaughtyGirl069
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
MrsSpice1282
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
cutecouple3344
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
SexycoupleMB87
Iowa, United States
itmightworktoday
Illinois, United States
3Somefun_2017
Illinois, United States
2cnu
Illinois, United States
hrnypkncpl4fun
Illinois, United States
JoanneForFun99
Illinois, United States
 
Status
coupleplay0810 36/C
Canton, Illinois
Introduction
Nice couple to chat with and see if there is a connection. We are a nice couple that are looking to have fun, dont waste our time if you have NO intention of meeting.

WARNING: Any institutions, individuals and/or businesses using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person Our Ideal person or couple is, nice, kind, careing, discrete. Has a great since of humor and likes to laugh and have a great time.

Information
  • 36/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Canton, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1982 July 2, 1987
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Private Private
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown