couplenew2this 51 / 47 / C
"Looking for bisexual Women and Couples with bisexual women for erotic friendships"
Kerrville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2004

To view all of
couplenew2this's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplenew2this's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,736 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,774,859 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladylovedick22
Colorado, United States
rm_wesharewpg
Manitoba, Canada
dirtyoldman11971
Texas, United States
rm_RockinRory
Florida, United States
antonioeangela
Sicilia, Italy
big1foryou210
Texas, United States
kikaweb
Texas, United States
__bigbliss__
Colorado, United States
2forfunCO
Colorado, United States
 
Status
couplenew2this 51/C
Kerrville, Texas
In Irving, Texas for the weekend. Hit me up on IM
Introduction
He has a shaved head, blue eyes she has blonde and hazel eyes

My Ideal Person we are looking for bisexual women and couples with bisexual women. We are not Ken and Barbie and we don't expect you to be either.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Seger, Jimmy Buffet, Garth, Reba, Toby,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of couplenew2this's responses

Information
  • 51/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kerrville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 29, 1966 July 3, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: N/A Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses