couplekinkysexy 51 / 36 / C
"Kinky,sexy married couple 4 fun & frolic with Men in Mumbai for sexual 3sum (MFM) enjoyment"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2015

To view all of
couplekinkysexy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplekinkysexy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,472 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,082,945 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
couplekinkysexy 51/C
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
We are married,happy-go-lucky,fun-loving,friendly couple in Mumbai,aged 34 & 45 yrs,looking for like-minded,broad-minded,fun-loving,sexy matured men for 3sum (mfm).Get us if you like us -.We are a beautiful couple by looks & qualified.However,Shalu's Smile,figure - particularly her juicy,large breasts & well-rounded buttocks force the watcher to stare at her.She is 162 cms,fair,61 kg,beautiful face,fashionable,charming,bubbly,voluptuous woman who is very sexy & outgoing.We are an easy-going couple in general,can get along with open-minded people of mature age.We have been very adventurous & open-minded over years.We have tried in 3sum many wild things.He have very contently enjoyed watching her "taking" other men that she really really enjoyed in bed.There are still some things that we have not tried & we want to try them.Hoping to see you along on the way.No free lunches or free dinner or free meetings over coffee.You can connect to us if you can afford our companionship ? Get us if you like us -
Enjoy the good times of life with us.The man is not a gay but bi-curious.We do not share our picture's so do not ask for it & we do not host anybody you should have your own accomodation.Come meet us for good,pleasurable,memorable times,if you can afford to meet us ?

Information
  • 51/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1966 May 1, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 162-165 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: business business
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None