couplebuzz 52 / 33 / C
"looking for a nice, fun & sexy couple all over the world"
Singapore
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 24, 2010

To view all of
couplebuzz's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couplebuzz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,832,530 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wgr20002007
Online NOW!
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
wildcpl0001
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
asiancauc
hong kong, Hong Kong
tatygostosa83
Sao Paulo, Brazil
luciaydiego
Catalunya, Spain
drillmoe69
Texas, United States
AngelexZ
Singapore, Singapore
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
coucoucmoiki
Lessines, Belgium
 
Status
couplebuzz 52/C
Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Looking for sexy couples all over the world
Introduction
we had experience but need in depth exploration with experience swinger couple

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.***

My Ideal Person we love to meet attractive open minded couple, not pushy, healthy & DD free. we are not interest to have contact with fake couple and pics collector, we will never exchange our pics and we prefer if you want to see our face. single man please don't waste your time to contact us and stay away from us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of couplebuzz's responses

Information
  • 52/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 1, 1965 April 28, 1984
Travels to: Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 167-170 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Asian Mixed
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Eye Color: Black Brown