couple_38_30 44 / 37 / C
"Looking for two boys to suck her boobies and play with her pussy on rear seat while he is driving"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 2, 2012

To view all of
couple_38_30's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple_38_30's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 84,994,939 Active Members!*
Friends Network
arunkrish39
Online NOW!
Kerala, India
0102kumar
Online NOW!
Andhra Pradesh, India
masterinsex98
Tamil Nadu, India
jokerfreak
Kerala, India
kishboy1414
Selangor, Malaysia
mystrycpl
Karnātaka, United Arab Emirates
mthorenoor123
Bavaria, Germany
AndyJam87
Karnataka, India
roleplaysex84
Delhi, India
 
Status
couple_38_30 44/C
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
We don't get your messages. A good way to get your messages to us is to just put a comment on one or the pictures you like or even on more.
Introduction
We want to explore threesome and group sex. Looking for only highly educated and successful men. We are both turned off by hairy pubic areas. So, if you are not clean shaven or trimmed down there, we may not be interested. We are also looking for sophisticated and refined people with good education, especially good English. If you think "I likes" is correct or words like "ppls and cpls" are grammatically correct, we are not the right people for you. If you think plural of child is "childrens", we would beg to be excused.

Information
  • 44/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 2, 1974 February 8, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say