couple40aine 52 / 51 / C
"Cherche amis avec bénéfices/ looking for friends with benifiets"
Boucherville, Quebec, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 7, 2013

To view all of
couple40aine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view couple40aine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,306,629 Active Members!*
couple40aine 52/C
Boucherville, Quebec , Canada
La vie est belle xxx /Life is great xxx
*****en recherche de couples Bi ou Bi-curieux et bien sur femme Bi nous pourrions peut être tente par un homme Bi , 45 ans et plus merci *****

****Parait qu'il faut le dire , si les seules photos que vous avez sont de votre engin passer tout droit****

We are a couple in our early 50's looking to meet women/couples for fun.we like to meet and and get to know others around drinks or a good supper and wine She is 5'6" 138 lbs and 100 % bisexual...... he is 5'11" 185 lbs and curious.

Nous sommes un couple début 50aine recherchant femmes/couples pour s'amuser, Une rencontre afin de voir s'il y a affinités et chimie entre les personnes est de mise. Mme est 5'6" 138 lbs et bisexuelle a 100 %......M est 5-'11"185lbs et curieux.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Couples et femmes bisexuel/bisexual couples or women

View more of couple40aine's responses

  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Boucherville, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 27, 1965 May 17, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 A
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either