countryrat 62 / M
"I can be a good teddybear, or I can be a baaaaad teddybear"
Kingsville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 7, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countryrat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,953,816 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
countryrat 62/M
Kingsville, Texas
Introduction
I'm clean,smell good,D/D/F,non-smoker,and I've been told I have nice feet.I'm a friendly,articulate,passionate,level-headed mature,down-to-earth,"teddybear" type.I have the soul of a poet,and the heart of a romantic.I love to read and have many types of books.I love music and have hundreds of cd's (mostly country)and a little of every genre. I have thousands of karaoke songs and a karaoke player at home. Most of my friends are women so I'm easy for women to talk to. I really listen to what women say and do my best to please them and make them happy.I feel that women are more pleasing to look at,smell nicer,and have more interesting things to say than men.If you want to know me,look into my eyes,listen to my heart beat.I know I'm not the handsome,sveldt,rouge I once was,(I have a weakness for cheese cake)but at the end of the day I can still make you laugh, or,just put a smile on your face. Spend some time with me and we can cuddle,..or whatever else you feel like doing.

My Ideal Person I want someone who is clean, D/D/F,like me.I"prefer",not require,nonsmokers(I don't)I want someone I can drink coffee with over breakfast,or share a glass of wine and watch the sun go down.I want someone who loves oral sex with a passion,like me.For me,sex is not a get-it-over-with-quick,Idea.I want involved,fore,and,after,foreplay.I love to really get up in there and make you laugh,jump,make your heart pump.I like to make you quiver and tremble,and purr.I want you all jelly-legged,out of breath and unable to stand,when I'm through with you for the moment.I don't want anyone clingy,I won't be.I won't ask for more of your time than you are willing to give.We can be friends,or w/benefits.If we happen to"click",we can get together on a steady basis.I like all breast sizes,and I like big butts.I can help you shave smooth if you want to.Love to see women in lingere,especially nylons.I'm very affectionate and love to kiss,cuddle,touch,stroke.I can spend the night or you could

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Kingsville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 28, 1956
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English