countrycouplewtn 36 / 36 / C
"Wanting a single gal or couple to play friendly or naughty with...."
Troy, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 27, 2014

To view all of
countrycouplewtn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrycouplewtn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,631 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,825 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KYcple
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
rm_jodyjohn8584
Tennessee, United States
1sexymilf4utoo
Tennessee, United States
abby7168
Tennessee, United States
pussylickers555
Missouri, United States
rm_hfun145
Tennessee, United States
curiouscpl4sex20
Kentucky, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
funcpl8098
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
countrycouplewtn 36/C
Troy, Tennessee
I am completely in love with my sexy husband!!!
Introduction
Due to my career discreation is a must.My name is Courtney. I am 33 years old 44d cup thick and tanned up. I have an insatiable craving for a woman and for sex period. Nick is 33 and has a little extra padding. Very southern and a gentleman through and through but a straight freak behind closed doors. She has brown eyes and brown hair and he has hazel eyes and brown hair. He has a very skilled tongue and her mouth is amazing and can do great things. ATTENTION: WE DO NOT GIVE PERMISSION TO ANYONE TO COPY OR USE ANY PHOTOS VIDEOS OR ANY OTHER INFORMATION OFF OR OF THIS PROFILE.

My Ideal Person A sexual beast that can satisfy our hungry or at least try.

Information
  • 36/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Troy, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 19, 1981 January 18, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Occupation: farm Boss lady
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None