countryby2 41 / M
"Make me your popper slut :)"
warwick, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 31, 2004

To view all of
countryby2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countryby2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,537 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,865,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NOVAAsianCD
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
barbienitro69
New York, United States
eegaew
Bangkok, Thailand
XoTHEpussyCAToX
Texas, United States
19mNSAFUN
Alberta, Canada
chelle2hot14
New York, United States
Gurl4yourdreams
New York, United States
Phaedra_Foxx
Arizona, United States
CDsarah26
Texas, United States
 
Status
countryby2 41/M
warwick, New York
Make me your popper slut. :)
Introduction
Hello everyone, I am a single man with short brown hair, blue eyes and about 125 lbs. I am shy quiet guy but very nice and can get along with almost everyone. I'm looking for someone that help me break out of my shell.

My Ideal Person I am looking for women to get to know to have a good time. I like to get dominated and be your boy toy. Want to have a female use a strap-on on me. I want to meet someone first and go from there. Maybe a relationship will come out from here. She should be D/D free. A non-smoker. drinkers are fine. Also looking for some one to teach me some new tricks. Races not important. I'm open to almost anything new and exciting things to do.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
alan jackson, george strait, martina mcbride, keith
urban, kenny chesney, travis tritt, etc.(country

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hmmm to many to list :D

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of countryby2's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • warwick, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 25, 1976
Hometown: orange county, New York
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, english
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: