countrybull5 38 / M
"Now living on the Goldie and looking for fun"
Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 13, 2006

To view all of
countrybull5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countrybull5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 91,329 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,699,815 Active Members!*
Friends Network
OU812funtimes
Queensland, Australia
alwayshavfun
Queensland, Australia
edcito2
Colorado, United States
bigguss78
Queensland, Australia
jabberjabber69
Queensland, Australia
hornyhole684
Queensland, Australia
Brisguynintey
Queensland, Australia
justlook153
Queensland, Australia
PussMuncha18769
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
countrybull5 38/M
Toowoomba, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Hi everybody,
Yes I know there's no profile picture I'm sorry I just don't do the whole selfie thing.
I have been on this site for sometime now I find it hard to workout what's real and what's bullshit.
I am emotionally stable also STD/STI free I got tested in September. I was expecting the worst, It's turns out I am just a fit and heathy 35 year old male with a very high sex drive, now I know what you're thinking but I'm pretty sure my doc wouldn't lie to me.
I'm a hard working man, enjoying what I have but looking for more. I like my partners to be open to anything. I prefer to let the chips fall where they may.
I'm not changing my life, because things are great the way they are. If you would like a photo sing out I can send you some.

My Ideal Person i'm only in the market for a fuck buddy.
I would like to try some new things . Live a little on the other side, after all what is it they say " don't knock it until you've tried it". The sex must be hot, sweaty and definitely kinky it's all about making you cum until you beg me to stop because you can't stop you legs from shaking uncontrollably. it's time to paint the town.
Oh there's nothing wrong with some bass

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A movie theatre, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

View more of countrybull5's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English