countryboy4lovn3 46 / M
"How is your day? want to make it better ?"
gonzales, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 17, 2014

To view all of
countryboy4lovn3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view countryboy4lovn3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,659 New photos this week!
  • 82,689,518 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deuceridingcpl
Online NOW!
California, United States
intobiguys74
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
ready4you21988
Online NOW!
California, United States
Zi_Jo_ABQ
New Mexico, United States
sxycacouple20024
California, United States
Walmart6382
California, United States
Thisshowoff
California, United States
latton2002
California, United States
25paar42
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
countryboy4lovn3 46/M
gonzales, California
Single at 44, what to do now? divorce sucks, sex is good, i am currently looking for a female friend around my age. you must be independent
Introduction
hello ( male) here 44, single again. exiting yeah!! I say no , I am just looking for female friends that like to go out from time to time and enjoy one another. If we hit things off great if not no hard feelings

My Ideal Person I enjoy a woman that has good personality and open for prospecting thru life with out complaint or judgement. a person secure in their own being and happy on all levels with them self. It can make life so much more enjoyable if your a truly happy person. SO That said ( no negative people need apply ) !!!!!

Information
  • 46 / male
  • gonzales, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 10, 1972
Travels to: Las Cruces, New Mexico, United States
Hometown: visalia, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None