cosarica9 27 / F
"Me encanta cojer delicioso y fantasear,puedo ser la putita que busca cualquier hombre."
toluca, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 11, 2012

To view all of
cosarica9's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cosarica9's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,750 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,317,863 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michoacan, Mexico
Florida, United States
California, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
cosarica9 27/F
toluca, Estado de Mexico , Mexico
quiero verga que me la metan por el culo y panocha rico ,estoy pidiendo a gritos verga que me aagan gemir como putita en celo mmmmm
me encanta cojer duro fuerte y tambien me encanta el sexo salvaje y grosero se animan estoy riquisima compruebenlo tengo una rajita hecha para su verga y un culito exquisito de mis tetas ni se diga

My Ideal Person hombre que le guste cojer que no quiera nada serio solo aventuras limpio sano y muy original

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of cosarica9's responses

  • 27 / female
  • toluca, Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: April 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: estudiante de arquit
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None