coronaman007 44 / M
"I am the corona man"
Fowler, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2015

To view all of
coronaman007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coronaman007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 79,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,184,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
coronaman007 44/M
Fowler, Indiana
Introduction


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My biggest fantasy so far was when i was eighteen .years
old and having sex with this woman who was 24and lived with
her mother. We were voing at is pretty hot and hea y when all
of a sudden the door flew open and in came her mother. At this
point i jmp up and start gathering my clothes and was totally
freaking out and then i noticed that mother wasnt freaking
ojt at all she was undressing and man i have to admit she was
hotter then her daughter and her daughter was smokin hot.
Any ways o.e thing ed to another and i wound u fucking both
of them afew times man do i miss college

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I was always really turned on by Vannah White because from
the time i was10 and first noticed her, all the way til now
she is just beautiful

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of coronaman007's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Fowler, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 6, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None