cornucopia3 40 / 41 / C
"Tigress and Bull looking for sensual and/or hardcore fun : )"
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 24, 2013

To view all of
cornucopia3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cornucopia3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,036 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,485,432 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Tabasco, Mexico
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
Alberta, Canada
cornucopia3 40/C
Lethbridge, Alberta , Canada
We are a professional couple looking for fun and friendly couples and singles for friendships in and out of bedroom. We are clean and disease free and expect the same. We love to laugh, are into fitness, love the outdoors, and we both have insatiable sex drives and can go for hours! Prefer to see face pics before meeting, as it is imperative to us that there first be attraction, and then hopefully a connection after meeting. Also, we prefer others to be patient with us as we are quite busy with our kids, careers, family and friends. That being said, we do love to meet new people and make new friends, so please do not be discouraged; we just need notice ahead of time to plan a get together. Advice to single males: please respect that female half is a married woman, and therefore, do not ask her to meet alone, participate in gang bangs with you and your friends, or dp workshops where she is your demo girl. Lol. Female half prefers local males or males willing to travel. Oh and if you advertise yourself as being single, but you are actually married and your spouse does not know you are a lifestyler, please do not contact us.

My Ideal Person Ideal people to us are people who take good care of themselves i.e. are fit and health concious. They are people who are fun, friendly, easy to talk to and want to establish friendships as well as have fun in the bedroom.

  • 40/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 10, 1977 June 20, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 182-185 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Gray