cornfieldjoe 66 / M
"Find me in chat. I'm lick friendly..."
Iowa City rural, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
cornfieldjoe's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cornfieldjoe's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,687 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,311,797 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
Minnesota, United States
cornfieldjoe 66/M
Iowa City rural, Iowa
Not all who wander are lost.
I chat in the Upper Midwest room. Would be nice to meet a local lady with her own bike to ride with. Tit baring a plus. I'm close to Iowa City and Muscatine...hit me up.

My Ideal Person You...hwp, clean, classy, fun, and sassy, open to new adventures, and love uninhibited sex. Voyeuristic and exhibishionistic is a plus...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Seeing a hot woman on the street...we exchange knowing
glances, and end up in a semi-secluded spot with me taking
her from behind, her skirt up, panties down...and not caring
one way or another if anyone is watching us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

View more of cornfieldjoe's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Iowa City rural, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 29, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: restore toys/retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, American
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: