copyshack 54 / F
"Hi looking for some companionship, just want to play a little"
copyshack, Montana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 21, 2007

To view all of
copyshack's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view copyshack's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,341,450 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Idaho, United States
Montana, United States
copyshack 54/F
copyshack, Montana
I'm a simple country girl who likes to be in the outdoors. I prefer one on one sex but I also play with a partner in threesomes and foursome or with another couple. I enjoy photography and dont mind a few pictures taken by one of us. I am a standard member so if you want to contact me you need to email me since that is the only way I can respond

My Ideal Person I'm straight but am also bi-curious. Not looking to have sex with another woman except as part of a threesome or foursome. I do like foreplay, makes the sex even better when there is anticipation. I'm not real big on one night stands and would like to find regular partners who I could get with often and not have to start over every other day.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Goerge Strait

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of copyshack's responses

  • 54 / female
  • copyshack, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 7, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: