coplainscouple 52 / 52 / C
"Find us at Kasidie"
Ozark, Missouri, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2005

To view all of
coplainscouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coplainscouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,364 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,389,602 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Wyoming, United States
Akershus, Norway
Ontario, Canada
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Illinois, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
coplainscouple 52/C
Ozark, Missouri
We are a down to earth couple that doesnÂ’t take life to seriously. We are not Ken and Barbie but consider ourselves sexy with a high sex drive. We have been together for 10 wonderful years, and still love to touch and caress each other whenever the mood strikes! In the bedroom we love all forms of pleasure giving and receiving. Now we want to find friends that would like to do the things we like with the added fun of sexual encounters when everyone is in the mood.
****No single males-if we want you we will contact you-otherwise you will be deleted.****

My Ideal Person We are your average couple looking for friends to expand our sexuality. We would like to meet other couples that we can become friends with. Our summers are spent at the lake fishing, skiing and camping. During the winter we like to gamble, go clubbing and weekend adventures in the mountains. We love any type of sex as long as it feels good to every one. We are not into water sports or pain. We just want more of the pleasure that would come from having more partners with us. We only swing together in the same room.***********NO SINGLE MALES!!*****

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
38 special, DeFuse,sublime,ozzy,brooks and dunn,reba,stevie ray vaugn

View more of coplainscouple's responses

  • 52/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ozark, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 8, 1966 April 22, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: operation manager Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C