coordinator61 56 / 53 / C
"We like to have fun with other couple."
Rochelle, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 11, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coordinator61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,759,858 Active Members!*
Friends Network
swingingMWC
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
JandL4fun2012
Illinois, United States
WeLuv2GoNude
Missouri, United States
funcpl815
Illinois, United States
cumplaywithDDs
Nevada, United States
nuttinbtfun
Florida, United States
jordan382095
Illinois, United States
EliteGentlemanSJ
California, United States
scremin
Illinois, United States
 
Status
coordinator61 56/C
Rochelle, Illinois
Introduction
Like to have fun! We are looking for the right couple or the right man or lady to help in a mutual sexual experiences!!

My Ideal Person A couple to have some fun with or a lady who can be a friends with us and have a good time. Looking for a good man, we need to become friends with and help me take the wife to the other side of her sexual and HOT mutual experiences, this is what I would like to do this for my little lady this is one of her HOT sexual fantasy!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
None

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
One sexual fantasy I've always had is to see the wife
having sex with another man and I play to with her at the same
time or a HOT couple while I watches and she give in and let
are new lady friend start to play with her and she gets so
Hot she let go and the fun gets going! Then for the Lady's to give me all the sex I wants! P.S. help us
out!!!!!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of coordinator61's responses

Information
  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rochelle, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 3, 1961 May 6, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A