cooper567 45 / M
"looking for fun and to meet some new people."
Glencoe, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 24, 2010

To view all of
cooper567's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cooper567's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,470 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,786,878 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Goddess424
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Lovegueras
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
mncpl32013
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
subgirlDD
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Colleen10281982
Minnesota, United States
unshockable405
Oklahoma, United States
vixen2nite
Minnesota, United States
HPK78
Minnesota, United States
Silverfox734
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
cooper567 45/M
Glencoe, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm just looking to meet some new people. I just got out of a long term relationship so not looking to start up anything major right now. I'm not very computer savey so I have to figure out how to put some pics up (lol). I'm the type that likes to work with my hands and loves to joke around. If you would like to get to know me better e-mail me we can talk and maybe meet up for some beers.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person just someone that is here to live life and have some fun

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Glencoe, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 18, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None