coondog500 67 / M
"sexytimes4us"
latrobe, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coondog500's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,864,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
snugglingpurple
Maryland, United States
 
Status
coondog500 67/M
latrobe, Pennsylvania
Introduction
Just a man with nomal desires looking for a woman to share some private and fun times with!! would like to find someone to share adult fun inside or outside, i love the outdoors, food, drink and a walk with someone who can get away a couple times a month for a real good time with someone who will treat you right!! get in touch and i'll bet we can come up with a plan to do some really different and fun things together!! what can you think of??? do you have fantasies we could talk about?

My Ideal Person someone thats a nice person, small to avg. build, who like me, is just looking for someone to share some ( descreet, no strings attached good times with) the reason for the small build is that i just really like small girls---can't help it!!! how about a reply????

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, motel room or motorhome

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of coondog500's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • latrobe, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 20, 1950
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English