coolmuz2 69 / M
"DWM LOOKING FOR FRIENDS STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT ME"
greenacres, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 2, 2002

To view all of
coolmuz2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolmuz2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 133,060 New photos this week!
  • 84,184,197 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dwalt235
Online NOW!
California, United States
rm_DJCLASSY
Washington, United States
bailey1766
Idaho, United States
rm_titetwt
California, United States
NymphNielsen
Florida, United States
rm_strgzn2
Washington, United States
hottybabe731
Washington, United States
BiggDaddy780
Texas, United States
 
Status
coolmuz2 69/M
greenacres, Washington
Introduction
hello,I am michael dwm, 69 yrs old, 5' 7" 200 lbs., brown hair, brown eyes, clean, std free, v-safe, ,I live alone, I am a low maintenance person.after being alone for so lone, I perfer to keep it that way. I am mosty looking for a single female for friendship, with no strings some who is a homebody like me to relax, cook, watch movies, likes lots of fourplay, hugging to keep a friendship with no strings, a little extra padding is ok, I don't go by looks but personaly married females are ok too.I perfer to meet someone who is happy in just getting together being alone with me to relax and plan things together. that doesn't hang out in bars, OR DO DRUGS once I get to know someone, [ update ]
sence I first posted my profile several yrs ago, my health has went downhill a little, I have copd now and hight blood presure so the meds also give me some ed, but I perfer older people now that like fourplay first someone to relax with . I like to make a female happy, with jokes, funny things to say, love giving body rubs, I enjoy a lot of fourplay and love oraly pleasing a female, love threesomes with couples, stright or bi ok

My Ideal Person couples, females with no strings friendship, BI OR STRIGHT OK, not looking to hook up with anyone not into drugs, even if its for a short date just to have sex or a longer date, also not just sex only but friendship cook dinner together or go out for dinner, watch a movie at home and relax together, perfer to meet someone around my age, but younger is ok if you like older.I am open to just one night stands BUT PERFER TO MEET A FUCK BUDDY WITH NO STRINGS would like to meet someone, a couple or singles that also lives in the area to get with at the last minute if needed, also like to become friends with a couple or singles, bi or stright, been having a hard time getting hard lately because of the meds i been taking, so like to start off with fourplay first to get worked up, loved being sucked and going down on a female perfer older people around my ageCOLOR]

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
would love to get together with two bi-females for threesome
and watch them make love to eachother and I join in part time,
would like to watch another girl lick another girls ass,
I love ass play very much, also would like to meet a couple
where the male partner lets me take his wife or girlfriend
home or go visit her, with his permission, I also love going
down on a female after her pussy is creampied, AND I LIKE
THREESOMES 2 MALES AND QNE FEMALE

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coolmuz2's responses

Information
  • 69 / male
  • greenacres, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 7, 1948
Hometown: spokane, Washington, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: simi retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: