coolheartedgirl 31 / F
"seeking for relationship"
Troyan, sofia, Bulgaria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolheartedgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,644 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,189,604 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
coolheartedgirl 31/F
Troyan, sofia , Bulgaria
Introduction
I single lady never married no kids I am very Honest Understanding Loving Kind and Respectful, I am looking for a Gentle man to be my friend and more if all goes well. someone who really knows what he is looking for and he is willing to settle down with the right woman.

My favorite music is classic rock of the 50s, 60s and early 70s. I still have quite a few albums from my youth. Some of my favorites are, Moody Blues, Allman Brothers, Crosby Nash Stills and Young, James Gang, Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Quicksilver, Yes. Problem is there aren't any stations that play that any more.Also like Romantic,Adventure, Comedy and Twilight movies.. I'm caring, faithful, loyal, truthful, loving, generous, sincere, goals achiever, honest, spiritual oriented, Future driven, confidential, understands the ups and downs of life, Committed to relationship, reader, visionary, conservative, passionate, romantic, sexy and loving . I like getting out and checking out local talent and live concerts, here or anywhere. I enjoy movies and music for relaxation. A quiet night at home is also enjoyed and welcomed. I am open to try different activities and up for the challenge.

Interests.....
I enjoy various activities. I can bowl, skate, swim, play chess, checkers, draw, bike riding, a little fishing and crabbing, a little golf, have tried tennis, camping, sports etc. It does not matter. I am a very average versatile person

Information
  • 31 / female
  • Troyan, sofia, Bulgaria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 16, 1986
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None