coolguy2688 29 / M
"Looking to resume the bull lifestyle"
Burlington, Vermont, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 24, 2006

To view all of
coolguy2688's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coolguy2688's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,262 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,708,264 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firstthreesom0
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
Vermontcple15
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
Lonelygurl2018
New York, United States
msravn69
Vermont, United States
Leighleigh81
Vermont, United States
Babsylon
Ohio, United States
Ampefm
Vermont, United States
Bonfireanddrinks
New York, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
 
Status
coolguy2688 29/M
Burlington, Vermont
I miss the reaction of women seeing my cock for the first time, indulge me?
Introduction
Looking for somewhat regular hookups and affairs. I can be discreet if that is what is needed. Love all kinds of body types and personalities as long as you have an insatiable hunger for thick cock. I am currently in a loving relationship and she has given me permission to see other women. I will not see anyone without her knowledge or approval, and this will likely mean she'll want to meet you first. However she will not always have to be present once she approves.

I have had experience as a bull and am looking for opportunities to get back into it. That means having sex with you in front of your boyfriend/husband. I'm not shy at all with my body and enjoy the audience.

My Ideal Person Someone down to earth just looking to have fun and fuck hard!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coolguy2688's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Burlington, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 7, 1988
Travels to: Town in, Vermont, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: security
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: