cool_surface 51 / M
"Come here often?"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 30, 2004

To view all of
cool_surface's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cool_surface's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,388,482 Active Members!*
cool_surface 51/M
Kansas City, Missouri
SEX. (Duh)
I have no idea what to put here.

Dream (if you can) a courtyard. An ocean of violets in bloom. Animals strike curious poses; They feel the heat......The heat between me and you.

My Ideal Person I suuure would like to find a safe and (otherwise) sane gal that I can have a conversation with (or not), who also wants to fuck / suck her (my) brains out just for the sake of some satisfaction
without it being anybody else's business. Any idea of where I can find THAT? Isn't that what's supposed to go on HERE?
No drama or games please and 4:20 is just fine with me. If you're already in a relationship; nothing happens without the others' o.k..

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
You'll have to come see.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Voyeurism, Massage, We'll talk about it.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Give me Jennifer Tilly and a stick of butter. >:)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cool_surface's responses

  • 51 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1966
Travels to: St Louis, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Occupation?
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: