contentgreatness 39 / M
"I will pleasure you and not be selfish please do the same for me."
Concord, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 15, 2015

To view all of
contentgreatness's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view contentgreatness's photos, and thousands more!
  • 90,333 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,818,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minas Gerais, Brazil
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Argentina
contentgreatness 39/M
Concord, California
I am looking for someone I who is disease and drug free that I can pleasure and vice versa. I am well aware of scammers and the games they play so don't fuck with me all you scammers out there. I work with the Federal Trade Commission so again do not attempt to scam me! I am proficient in love making and kissing! Please help me gorgeous women out there because. I have worked hard to reshape my and continue working on my body to get to and maintain a peak fitness level. I going get my body fat down to 7 percent and pack on another 25 pounds of muscle. I have been trained by psychologiststs on how to properly communicate with a woman(women). I have to put this to use but please realize I weighted 400 pounds during the last few month's of 2013. I don't anymore! I am becoming fluent in spanish and learning french and german. Please take all this into consideration when I flirt with you or message you.

My Ideal Person My ideal woman is great in bed and at sex. Fun inside and outside the bedroom. Big breasted but intelligent, articulate,superb kisser,funny and likes to play games(Card games, board games, strategy games,video games and billards. Also likes to play pinball,go bowling, play darts and go to the health club. Going to the ocean beaches, camping and swimming as well. Amusement and Theme Park going and reading.

  • 39 / male
  • Concord, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 9, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Cabniet Carpenter and studying to become a IT specialist.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either