connormac1957 61 / M
"Looking for discreet, NSA good times...."
Hawley, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 6, 2014

To view all of
connormac1957's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view connormac1957's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 122,413 New photos this week!
  • 86,895,185 Active Members!*
connormac1957 61/M
Hawley, Pennsylvania
Fun loving guy, people person, funny and adventurous. Enjoy summer months, motorcycles. Looking for a someone who wants to be pleasured by a man. It's never just about me! Singles or couples for good times. DDF a must. Discretion a priority. Email me!

My Ideal Person Someone or couples who enjoy a good conversation and a few laughs as well as great times in bed. I'm interested in more than one night stands. I'm looking for someone or a couple to enjoy good times in and out of the bedroom.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of connormac1957's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Hawley, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 8, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Entertainment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses