connectionkid 52 / M
"Serious Pleasure Guaranteed"
Chatham, Kent, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2013

To view all of
connectionkid's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view connectionkid's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,447,558 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kent, United Kingdom
connectionkid 52/M
Chatham, Kent , United Kingdom
Hello, I am Bill,

Thank you for looking at my profile.

I am a 49 year old businessman, very fit, always horny, looking for no strings fun, always play safe without exception, including bi curious. Get my satisfaction out of satisfying others, love giving oral, touching, a lady enjoying a gigantic orgasm, is the biggest thrill for me. Would really like to be part of a threesome, a group or even party.

As you can imagine, the competition for me, as a male playing on my own, is enormous. So how can I impress? Well I am intelligent, successful and always put my partners first.

Hope you will give me the chance for a chat, can send you more pictures, whatever you want, nevertheless anybody or any institution using my pictures without my permission will be prosecuted regardless.

Many Thanks

My Ideal Person Looking for ladies or couples, threesomes or groups, of all ages and interests, always like to experience something new. Utmost discretion required and guaranteed. Like to try something kinky and have also some experience.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of connectionkid's responses

  • 52 / male
  • Chatham, Kent, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 28, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Photographer/Architect
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: