cone1961 56 / M
"It's my birthday week, anyone want to go out to dinner."
Prairie village, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cone1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 75,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,186,873 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MN_blonde_chic
Iowa, United States
tantra1967
Kansas, United States
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
noirephoenix
Kansas, United States
Cali_Gem
California, United States
sweeteyes1971
Kansas, United States
Nelwen86
Kansas, United States
 
Status
cone1961 56/M
Prairie village, Kansas
Any woman want 2 go out new year eve???? come on!!!
Introduction
Hello! I'm easily the best click you'll make today. I'm your typical free spirit, single and4 unfettered and roaming the Earth at will. Hey there! I'm an easy going, nonjudgmental guy who's looking for new things to try out. I've always been good at making decisions on the fly, and making it look easy. The philosophy I live by is "If you can't be with the one you love, love the one you're with." I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. I'm in the mood for an outgoing woman to shake my world up a little. When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. I want to wake up every day eager to face the possibilities I look forward to whatever life brings. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. Feel free to drop me a line with any naughty thoughts or wishes you care to share.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman that know that life is too short to be
unhappy or be with out someone that wants it as bad as
you do. I love pleasing a woman that knows that she wants
in life.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Prairie village, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None