committedpair 50 / 49 / C
"3/22 Columbus, 3/23 Cincinnati. What to do?"
Dayton, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 27, 2009

To view all of
committedpair's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view committedpair's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,371 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,320,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
committedpair 50/C
Dayton, Ohio
Atlantic City 6/13~6/16
Interested? Send email with face pic. We are free members and cannot see profiles or send email without receiving one first,
Looking for friends with benefits. No cheating spouces needed and NO DRAMA). We just wanna find some good friends. No pressure here and none expected. No DRAMA! Chemistry is important. Like to meet at Club Princeton or other clubs or other for drinks, dinner, dancing etc and find out if there are good vibes. If we only become friends we are good with that as well. If we become more than friends, well, that is why we are on here.

My Ideal Person HWP
Looking couple men, and of course the ladies

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Def Leppard, Van Halen, AC/DC, Bon Jovi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage, swapping

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. Reality is fine with us.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of committedpair's responses

  • 50/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Dayton, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, n/a
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Birthdate: June 6, 1967 December 2, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Occupation: Management Health care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C