collegeprof4fu2 47 / M
"college teacher looking for fun."
Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 15, 2004

To view all of
collegeprof4fu2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view collegeprof4fu2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,022 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,610 New photos this week!
  • 83,484,527 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
collegeprof4fu2 47/M
Lafayette, Louisiana
Looking for new adventures and to meet new people . . . I'm open-minded when it comes to the bedroom (or wherever!) . . . would love to meet someone who's interested in exploring the sensual pleasures of life . . .

My Ideal Person Wit . . . intelligence . .. sense of humor . . . willingness for adventure . . . I want someone who is willing to explore, safely of course, the limits of human pleasure . . .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of collegeprof4fu2's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Lafayette, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 10, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: college professor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: