coffschris 35 / 32 / C
"Young Couple Looking for fun."
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: August 9, 2007

To view all of
coffschris's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view coffschris's photos, and thousands more!
  • 83,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,724,974 Active Members!*
 
Status
coffschris 35/C
Coffs Harbour, New South Wales , Australia
Gold Coast next week, who's game?
Introduction
We are a young couple, love meeting new people, looking for a sexy lady to join us for some fun, friendship and more.

We are both crazy, will try anything once. We just want to have fun. No string, no questions.

If we wink you, it's just to test the water. Wink back and we'll email/messge you ASAP. Wink first and who knows what will happen!

My Ideal Person Someone as crazy as us. Easy to get along with and open to trying new things.

We have a special spot for redheads, BBW and slightly older women. But essentially, we'd love to meet anyone locally. Whether it be a weekend of un mentionable things, or just chatting and sexy pic swaping.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of coffschris's responses

Information
  • 35/32 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 29, 1982 May 27, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 185-187 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Consultant Student
Race: Caucasian Mixed
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses