cockwhore56 62 / M
"hot male loves his cock the bigger the better looking for straight or bi tops"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 23, 2014

To view all of
cockwhore56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cockwhore56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 87,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 130,263 New photos this week!
  • 85,174,275 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blktop4btm
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
ZORRO1419
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Youngcuban4daddy
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
NowayDrearOxime
Florida, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
opcpl4sex
Florida, United States
accord0009
Florida, United States
daddywayne55
North Carolina, United States
buckster469
Georgia, United States
 
Status
cockwhore56 62/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
I am a 61 yr old male that is a hot bi bottom that loves his cock.I am 61 yrs i 5-10 and 250 lbs and I am very submissive.I just love big cock and having my holes filled with big thick cock and hot creamy cum I prefer young hung blacks or Hispanics butt as long as your hung I'm yours.I have a tight manpussy that needs to be worked and I need my tasty hot cream to swallow love to be bred raw

My Ideal Person Looking for young hung tops for me to please I am for real so u be to prefer hung blacks and Hispanics butt if your hung cum get some phat white ass with a very tight man pussy that a man or men would like to feed me and breed me for regular meetings if u want a phat white boy bitch to fuck on the regular cum and get some of this fine plump white ass and really tight man pussy able to cum multiple times and stay hard

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of cockwhore56's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: disabled veteran
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: