cockmagnet 58 / 57 / C
"Need a nice long cock inside me"
Savannah, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 2, 2009

To view all of
cockmagnet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cockmagnet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,559 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,188 New photos this week!
  • 83,292,304 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Maharashtra, India
California, United States
Alabama, United States
Oregon, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
cockmagnet 58/C
Savannah, Georgia
I need to feel some big cock inside me. I love fucking guys that are over 7 inches, that are heavy cummers. I love going bareback with other men, love to feel them cumming in my pussy. I like to make hubby watch me fuck other men. I prefer men with bigger cocks than my hubby. I like men with long cocks that go deep in my pussy. I love having hubby lick my pussy clean after another guy has fucked me. If you say you are going to meet us then don't jerk us around or we are moving on. No married men we don't need that kind of drama. We can't play at our house so you must have a place to play. We don't like hotels. If you don't live in your own house or apartment you are either married or have a girlfriend or are a loser.

My Ideal Person These are the very simple rules:
1. We don't like condoms
2. You must have a place to play, like a house or Apt..
3. Cum inside of her
4. You must live nearby
5. We can only get out on Friday or Saturday evenings
Husband is straight but I like to make him eat my cream filled pussy. I like bi guys who make my hubby suck their dicks and swallow their cum. I would like well hung guys cummimg inside me and multiple cummers.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of cockmagnet's responses

  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Savannah, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 30, 1960 December 14, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C