cocklover4u1952 65 / M
"Tired of the BS on this sight"
Smokey Point, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 22, 2010

To view all of
cocklover4u1952's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cocklover4u1952's photos, and thousands more!
  • 86,189 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,940 New photos this week!
  • 86,951,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Naughtybiguy4fun
Washington, United States
angelluis1953
Castilla y Leon, Spain
CDEllenRenee
South Dakota, United States
Mdivi213
Washington, United States
406Panties
Idaho, United States
PnwDevil
Washington, United States
realmikie3
Virginia, United States
hardrodoffun
Washington, United States
pamcd696
Colorado, United States
 
Status
cocklover4u1952 65/M
Smokey Point, Washington
message me thru "IM"
Introduction
hello to all being a non-paying member I am very limited to what I can and cannot do it seems that even Gold members try to contact me and I cannot even answer them so therefore you are limited also first off.....I CAN'T READ MESSAGES...i love to go down on my knees for you and suck to cumpletion. As you can see I also love dressing up, a coming out of the closet cd.. Let me dress for you, take you into my mouth and suck you till you fill my mouth with your thick creamy cum. If you really do not want to meet, then don't waste my time with flirts and hotlisting me...SICK of the flakes in here.. I am serious about this, if you want what I am very willing to give, a nice long loving blowjob, than hit me up with an email, I'll answer. Maybe we will connect
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Smokey Point, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1952
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
My Trophy Case: