cock4u2use78 39 / M
"Looking for sexual fun?"
New Wesminster, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 9, 2014

To view all of
cock4u2use78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cock4u2use78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,738 New photos this week!
  • 82,851,825 Active Members!*
 
Status
cock4u2use78 39/M
New Wesminster, British Columbia , Canada
Kik cock4u2use
Introduction
Hi and welcome to this "auto generated" profile of mine. I'll do my best to describe myself, but the best way to get to know me is to ask questions. I'm here looking to find a FWB. I'm curious to see how this all turns out, what all will come out of this. **Disclaimer-- I'm not perfect, and I don't expect you to be either, we all have our hang ups about our appearances, just be comfortable with yourself and we'll have a great time ** Straight and simple I LOVE women. Now granted I want to fuck all the good looking women in sight without worrying about what happens next, but who doesn't? For me it's about the interaction, what excites both of us, and not making you another "notch on the post". let's discover fantasies, new and old and make them happen. Ideally sex 24/7 would be a dream for most, but I have a schedule as do others, so I hope we can work around that. I truly look forward to putting a smile on your face, make your toes curl, and scream with pleasure. I'm always looking for some one who enjoys getting a good licking, I promise not to stop until you've had enough. Contact me if you'd like to know more, I am an open book and more than happy to answer any questions you may have about me. Shoot me an email if there's some thing more you think I could add.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have MY permission to use any of MY profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of MY privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I will take legal action against you immediately! It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.


My Ideal Person If you're reading this, it's you. Like I said, I'm looking for a FWB, using our mouths to converse and laugh is good time to time as well . You don't have to be Barbie, just be yourself and comfortable with who you are. Someone who would like to push their boundaries as well as mine from time to time.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of cock4u2use78's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • New Wesminster, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 8, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: