cobrakid269 63 / M
"I want to eat pussy but I went back up north till next year...look me up at cobrakid26"
Jackson lake, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 5, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cobrakid269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 85,211 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,701,696 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
cobrakid269 63/M
Jackson lake, Georgia
no longer in georgia
Introduction
I was just visiting the Jackson area but I went back up North till next year.
Who knows where I will be then, contact me via cobrakid26

I CAN'T read messages so please do NOT send me any. Its frustrating when people try to communicate with me that way.

I also don't have a lot of free time and can't do evenings. Usually just have an hour or so. Wife does not know so if this bothers you,

My Ideal Person Someone who likes sex..also women who enjoy me eating and kissing them.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to do a threesome with two bi-sexual women.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cobrakid269's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Jackson lake, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 8, 1954
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None