cobrajk76 37 / M
"looking to exchange sexual erotic desires......."
new delhi, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2009

To view all of
cobrajk76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cobrajk76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,637 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,771,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ruchianand0512
Uttar Pradesh, India
boobyka
Delhi, India
nicol701
athens, Greece
atlanta19
Cornwall, United Kingdom
 
Status
cobrajk76 37/M
new delhi, Delhi , India
Introduction
Hiii... i m single Male. I enjoy traveling, hanging out with friends,i love long drives romantic candle light dinner with some soft music but most importantly enjoy having great sex. i m clean,shaved and healthy. i m interested to explore and exchange desires and fantasies of course with ladies....beyond their imagination. And more importantly before getting into directly any close skin activities... mutual gelling is necessary as i believe in any relationship mutual faith, understanding, respect and chemistry is must then after we can fully enjoy our relationship and fantasies. And also before getting into the final call i just love to do seducing activities as it is necessary for the best fruitful outcome of our fantasies. so anyone is available for sharing mutual fantasies. i am not into one night stand sort of relationship i m looking for long term if joining partner agrees to do so....as to enjoy the relationship and share fantasies we have to invest our time. i m cobrajk76 on g!male. and IM cobrajk46 on Y!.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cobrajk76's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • new delhi, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 19, 1980
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: working
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: