cobra2836 36 / M
"Looking for fun times"
West Hartford, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 29, 2004

To view all of
cobra2836's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cobra2836's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,495 Members Online NOW!*
  • 116,067 New photos this week!
  • 82,765,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pierce542
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
lulu701970
Connecticut, United States
Chrysty1969
New Mexico, United States
2forhotfun2005
Utah, United States
naughtyb4nice69
Georgia, United States
xxsluttychickxx
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
cobra2836 36/M
West Hartford, Connecticut
Introduction
I'm a tease, I love foreplay and the mental games that go along with sex. I enjoy getting a woman so turned on that her panties are soaked with her juices when I take them off her. I like getting a woman so turned on that she is begging to have me inside her. I love to slowly undress a woman, it's like unwrapping a Christmas present, but what's inside is sooo much more fun.

Outside the bedroom I'm looking for friends to have some adventures with. I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, camping, snow shoeing. I'm probably going to start kayaking when the weather warms up. I enjoy auto racing, It would be nice to have some friends to go to the local tracks with.

I like to know my partner, I'd love to have an ongoing thing. Romantic weekends, casual dating, maybe a weekend trip in New England.

If you want to grab a cup of coffee some time, let me know.

My Ideal Person Funny, sarcastic, not afraid to tell me what she want in the bedroom.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of cobra2836's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • West Hartford, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 24, 1981
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: